Term Dates

September - December 2020

Monday 14th September - Friday 18th December

No classes Saturday 24th November to Saturday 31st October due to half term

January - March 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March

No classes Monday 15th February to Saturday 20th February due to half term

April - July 2021

Monday 12th April - Saturday 24th July

No classes Monday 31st May to Saturday 5th June due to half term

 

ADDRESS

The Studio 

3 Boss Avenue

Grovebury Road

Leighton Buzzard

LU7 4SD

CONTACT

amy@amysdanceacademy.co.uk

07546 056805

01525 210410

 

© 2014. Proudly created with Wix.com